Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Ask Our Grads Anything! Join Us for a Free Q&A Grad Panel!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ask Our Grads Anything! Join Us for a Free Q&A Grad Panel!

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT

FREE
Grad_Panel3_border

Curious to know more about The Foundation Course and/or Certified Coach Training Program or unsure if it is right for you? Join us and three graduates on a virtual call and ask them anything!

Our grads are using their Newfield training in so many ways: from being an internal coach to using it in the workplace to being a full-time freelance coach. Let them give you their perspectives on all the possibilities!

Our next grad panel is on May 2nd at 12 pm EDT/10 am MDT/9 am PDT. You can join via video or phone.

Our host and moderator will be Linda Fischer, and we'll be joined by our three graduates who will answer all your questions.

Linda Fischer, Client & Community Relations, USA

Linda is a "life adventurer," always expanding her skills and learning through her wonder for all things. As a Newfield graduate, she has combined her love of learning with love of community by joining the Newfield team in 2011. Linda describes her Newfield experience as a dynamic and practical approach to life and learning that spoke to her so deeply that she committed to sharing ontological learning worldwide. As the co-founder of a sustainable eco-community, Linda brings a history of business ownership and upper-level management skills to her work. She has a wide-ranging background in psychology coupled with spiritual studies.

Author: Kelly Matsudaira

Details

Date:
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://fk319.infusionsoft.com/app/page/57a6b7119788f11084ed20156e96a716

Organizer

Linda Fischer, Client & Community Relations USA
Email:
linda.fischer@newfieldnetwork.com